Notice

We would like to use this opportunity to thank all those involved in creating the third volume of *Biolinguistics*. Our special gratitude goes to the reviewers that have served us throughout 2009, who are listed below (colleagues who reviewed more than one submission are suffixed by an asterisk). For everything else, we thank our supporters as well as all the members of the *Biolinguistics* Advisory Board, the *Biolinguistics* Editorial Board, and the *Biolinguistics* Task Team that are not specifically mentioned by name for active participation and feedback. We would also like to thank those board members who are now retiring after more than three years of service.

Reviewers

David Adger Eric Baković Sjef Barbiers Josef Bayer Robert C. Berwick Damir Ćavar

Carlo Cecchetto Gema Chocano Barbara Citko John Collins*

John E. Drury
Naama Friedmann
Martin Haiden
James R. Hurford
Gunnar Hrafn Hraf

Gunnar Hrafn Hrafnbjargarson William J. Idsardi

Tommy Leung

Terje Lohndal* Víctor M. Longa James McGilvray* David P. Medeiros* Andrea Moro

Salikoko S. Mufwene

Hiroki Narita

Massimo Piattelli-Palmarini*

Anne Reboul Marc D. Richards T. Daniel Seely Tobias Scheer* Robert Truswell* George Tsoulas Charles D. Yang Hedde Zeijlstra

We also acknowledge a four-year University of Cyprus (UCY) grant for editorial expenses (awarded to Kleanthes Grohmann, 2009–2012), financial assistance from the UCY School of Humanities, and full support from the UCY Department of English Studies.

