## **Notice**

We would like to use this opportunity to thank all those involved in creating the fourth volume of *Biolinguistics*. Our special gratitude goes to the reviewers that have served us throughout 2010, who are listed below (colleagues who reviewed more than one submission are suffixed by an asterisk). For everything else, we thank our supporters as well as all the members of the *Biolinguistics* Advisory Board, the *Biolinguistics* Editorial Board, and the *Biolinguistics* Task Team that are not specifically mentioned by name for active participation and feedback.

## **Reviewers**

David Lightfoot David Adger Terje Lohndal Boban Arsenijevic Caterina Breitenstein Alex Marantz John Collins Thomas McFadden Laila Craighero David P. Medeiros Shimon Edelman Alex Mesoudi David Embick Paul Pietroski Na'ama Friedmann Sandeep Prasada Diamandis Gafos Ljiljana Progovac Hans-Martin Gärtner Marc D. Richards Daniel Currie Hall Uli Sauerland Norbert Hornstein\* Thom Scott-Phillips James R. Hurford Ianthi Maria Tsimpli Aritz Irurtzun Robert Truswell\*

We also acknowledge a four-year grant for editorial office expenses awarded by the University of Cyprus to Kleanthes Grohmann (2009–2012).