\star FORUM \star

Notice

We would like to use this opportunity to thank all those involved in creating the sixth volume of *Biolinguistics*. Our special gratitude goes to the reviewers that have served us throughout 2012, who are listed below (colleagues who reviewed more than one submission are suffixed by an asterisk). For everything else, we thank our supporters as well as all the members of the *Biolinguistics* Advisory Board, the *Biolinguistics* Editorial Board, and the *Biolinguistics* Task Team that are not specifically mentioned by name for active participation and feedback. We do, however, want to emphasize the excellent editorial support that Evelina Leivada provided, which made the final proofing so much easier.

Reviewers

Michael L. Arbib Lisa Aziz-Zadeh Marcello Barbieri Lluís Barcelo-Coblijn Harold Bekkering Antonio Benítez Burraco Iris Berent Anna M. Borghi Carlo Cecchetto G. J. Dalenoort Wessel van Dam Anna Maria Di Sciullo John E. Drury Dean Falk Vyv Evans Marta Ferrer-García W. Tecumseh Fitch Ian FitzPatrick Naama Friedman Koji Fujita* Alberto Greco Vittorio Gallese Johannes Haack Michel A. Hofman James R. Hurford

William Idsardi Maria Kambanaros* **Julian Kiverstein** David A. Leavens Pierre Livet Terje Lohndal* Victor M. Longa* Christopher Macann Pete Mandik James McGilvray Hiroki Narita* Tanja Nijboer **Diane** Pecher Massimo Piattelli-Palmarini M. Carme Picallo Ian Roberts Tom Roeper **Bridget Samuels** Laura J. Speed Yoshida Teruyoshi Robert Truswell George Tsoulas Kate Watkins Jeffrey Watumull Masaya Yoshida

We also acknowledge a four-year grant for editorial office expenses awarded by the University of Cyprus to Kleanthes Grohmann (2009–2012) and support from the European Union in the form of a Marie Curie International Reintegration Grant to Cedric Boeckx (PIRG-GA-2009-256413).

